On Demand Medical Testing

Find a Testing Location

About Us

Joyce Aron, M.Ed., LPC is a graduate of University of MS and Delta State University with degrees in Legal Systems and Clinical counseling. She has over 30 years experience in working with victims of crime and fifteen years in private practice providing general counseling to individuals, couples and groups. More recently, her work has included on site crisis counseling and management in companies and businesses.

W. Lelon Aron, M.D. is a graduate of the University Of Mississippi School Of Medicine. He is a diplomat of the American Board of Emergency Medicine and the American Board of Addiction Medicine. He is also a certified Medical Review Officer and "DOT qualified" Substance Abuse Professional. Dr. Aron has 35+ years of experience in the practice of medicine. He has practiced in several fields including, Emergency Medicine, Addiction Medicine, Occupational Medicine, Family Medicine and has held multiple management positions. He is responsible for providing physician oversight into our procedures and reviews critical or unusual results.

Melissa D. Aron  Melissa is a graduate of Jackson State University with a degree in Education. Melissa is a certified phlebotomist and massage therapist with 15 years of experience in substance abuse and behavioral health. She also has many hours of training and work experience in experiential education ranging from equine assisted psychotherapy to adventure based counseling. She is our lab manager, MRO Assitant and counselor.

Monica (Monie) A. Weeks is president and owner of The Medical Billing Association of Mississippi and has over 20 years experience in medical practice management of multiple specialties including: Neonatology, Medical Oncology and Pathology.  She earned her BBA from Delta State University.  Monie has extensive knowledge of the insurance and government payor policies and procedures.  Previously she sat on the Advisory Committee for Medical Management Inc. South East and chaired the Neonatal Billing Committee of Mississippi.